Family Time

I can take my office with me..

image

One of the best things about being a mom that works from home is the family time. Don’t get me wrong, I do have specific office hours, but I am able to work them around my family and their schedule. But on a day like today when the weather is perfect, I can ride along with them to a meeting at work, and work my business for my car. For anyone starting out in business I have a few points below to share with you. ~ set specific hours. ~ calendar everything and use color. ~ plan your week on sunday night. good luck and best wishes, Lynn

Leave a Reply

