Family Time

A Little About My WHY

Here are my three kids and a little bit about all of them. I hope you enjoy and understand WHY I love what I do! It’s all because of them!!!

Meet my son Kyle. He is 21 and is serving with the USMC.He has two years to go and his plans at that point are to go back to school.He is goal oriented and knows that what ever he does, he will not stop until he is successful.One of the things I love the most about him is his laugh.If you are in a room and hear him chuckle, you will find you cant help but smile yourself.

Next I would like for you to meet my son Tyler. He is 18. He took a year off after high school to make money, so that when he starts college in the fall, he can get a jump on his expenses.  He plan to major in Sports Management and Athletic Training. Tyler is the most mellow of my three children and has the biggest heart. I love that he has a way of making you laugh, even when you don’t feel like it.

An last but NEVER least is my daughter Sara. She is 16 and is  in high school. She works part time so she has money to spend. She Has decided that she wants to be a beautician when she graduates, BUT she wants to own her own shop, so that she is in control of her life. The thing I love most about Sara is that she is not only beautiful, but she is tough and won’t let anyone tell her she can’t do something.

Live YOUR Life With Passion, Or Go Home,

Lynn

Leave a Reply

